Skip to main content
Smithville Public Library

Future events

  • 2024-04-29T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-04-29T17:00:00-05:00
April 29 Monday

Apr 29, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-05-06T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-05-06T17:00:00-05:00
May 6 Monday

May 06, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-05-13T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-05-13T17:00:00-05:00
May 13 Monday

May 13, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-05-20T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-05-20T17:00:00-05:00
May 20 Monday

May 20, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-05-27T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-05-27T17:00:00-05:00
May 27 Monday

May 27, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-06-03T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-06-03T17:00:00-05:00
June 3 Monday

Jun 03, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-06-10T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-06-10T17:00:00-05:00
June 10 Monday

Jun 10, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-06-17T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-06-17T17:00:00-05:00
June 17 Monday

Jun 17, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-06-24T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-06-24T17:00:00-05:00
June 24 Monday

Jun 24, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-07-01T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-07-01T17:00:00-05:00
July 1 Monday

Jul 01, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
Apollo  logo
Catalog: 
Advanced Search

Log In to renew/reserve materials.

https://www.overdrive.com/apps/libby/

Location and Hours

SMITHVILLE PUBLIC LIBRARY

507 Main St.

Smithville, TX 78957  |  MAP

512-237-3282 ext 6

WiFi Symbol Free WiFi

HOURS

Monday: 10am-6pm

Tuesday: 10am-7pm

Wednesday: 10am-6pm

Thursday: 10am-7pm

Friday: 10 am-5 pm

Saturday: 9 am-1pm

Sunday: Closed