Skip to main content
Smithville Public Library

Past events

  • 2024-04-19T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-04-19T17:00:00-05:00
April 19 Friday

Apr 19, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-04-12T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-04-12T17:00:00-05:00
April 12 Friday

Apr 12, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-04-05T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-04-05T17:00:00-05:00
April 5 Friday

Apr 05, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-03-29T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-03-29T17:00:00-05:00
March 29 Friday

Mar 29, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-03-22T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-03-22T17:00:00-05:00
March 22 Friday

Mar 22, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-03-15T15:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-03-15T17:00:00-05:00
March 15 Friday

Mar 15, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-03-08T15:00:00-06:00
  • 2024-03-08T17:00:00-06:00
March 8 Friday

Mar 08, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-03-01T15:00:00-06:00
  • 2024-03-01T17:00:00-06:00
March 1 Friday

Mar 01, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-02-23T15:00:00-06:00
  • 2024-02-23T17:00:00-06:00
February 23 Friday

Feb 23, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-02-16T15:00:00-06:00
  • 2024-02-16T17:00:00-06:00
February 16 Friday

Feb 16, 2024 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
Apollo  logo
Catalog: 
Advanced Search

Log In to renew/reserve materials.

https://www.overdrive.com/apps/libby/

Location and Hours

SMITHVILLE PUBLIC LIBRARY

507 Main St.

Smithville, TX 78957  |  MAP

512-237-3282 ext 6

WiFi Symbol Free WiFi

HOURS

Monday: 10am-6pm

Tuesday: 10am-7pm

Wednesday: 10am-6pm

Thursday: 10am-7pm

Friday: 10 am-5 pm

Saturday: 9 am-1pm

Sunday: Closed