Skip to main content
Smithville Public Library

Past events

  • 2024-05-16T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-05-16T15:00:00-05:00
May 16 Thursday

May 16, 2024 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-05-09T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-05-09T15:00:00-05:00
May 9 Thursday

May 09, 2024 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-05-02T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-05-02T15:00:00-05:00
May 2 Thursday

May 02, 2024 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-04-25T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-04-25T15:00:00-05:00
April 25 Thursday

Apr 25, 2024 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-04-18T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-04-18T15:00:00-05:00
April 18 Thursday

Apr 18, 2024 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-04-11T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-04-11T15:00:00-05:00
April 11 Thursday

Apr 11, 2024 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-04-04T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-04-04T15:00:00-05:00
April 4 Thursday

Apr 04, 2024 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-03-28T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-03-28T15:00:00-05:00
March 28 Thursday

Mar 28, 2024 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-03-21T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-03-21T15:00:00-05:00
March 21 Thursday

Mar 21, 2024 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
  • 2024-03-14T14:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-03-14T15:00:00-05:00
March 14 Thursday

Mar 14, 2024 from 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Smithville Public Library
Apollo  logo
Catalog: 
Advanced Search

Log In to renew/reserve materials.

https://www.overdrive.com/apps/libby/

Location and Hours

SMITHVILLE PUBLIC LIBRARY

507 Main St.

Smithville, TX 78957  |  MAP

512-237-3282 ext 6

WiFi Symbol Free WiFi

HOURS

Monday: 10am-6pm

Tuesday: 10am-7pm

Wednesday: 10am-6pm

Thursday: 10am-7pm

Friday: 10 am-5 pm

Saturday: 9 am-1pm

Sunday: Closed